Stewardship & Mission Interpretation

The membership of the Committee shall be 12 persons.

Class of 2014
Will Berger (TE), Historic Franklin, Franklin (Moderator)
William Cumming (RE), Glen Leven, Nashville
Geeta McMillan (RE), First, Sparta
Morgan Wallace (TE), Buffalo Valley & Mattie Smith Memorial

Class of 2015
Bill Baber (RE), First, Gallatin
Pat McGeachy (TE), Honorably Retired
Rubye Torrey (RE), First, Nashville
Emily Townes (RE), Glen Leven, Nashville

Class of 2016
Ben Carswell (RE), First, Nashville
Larry Wilmoth (CRE), Double Springs, Cookeville
Mike Wilson (TE), Downtown, Nashville

The Stewardship and Mission Interpretation Committee is charged with interpreting the mission of the church; to develop effective means of communication between the presbytery and its member churches; and to encourage and promote the grace of liberality within presbytery’s congregations.



Comments are closed.