Personnel Task Force

The Personnel Task Force, under the direction of the Administrative Committee, is authorized to evaluate personnel and implement policies relating to all those employed by the Presbytery of Middle Tennessee. The membership of this task force shall be three (3) persons – two members shall be appointed by the Administrative Committee, and the third member shall be a member of the Administrative Committee and shall serve as chair of the Personnel Task Force.

Personnel Task Force

Geeta McMillan (RE), Blue Spring, Sparta

Greg Glover (TE), First, Clarksville

Connie Hamblen (RE), Eastminster, Nashville

Comments are closed.