Nominating Task Force

The Nominating Task Force, under the direction of the Administrative Committee, shall be responsible for nominating qualified persons to serve in all elected positions of the various committees to ensure representation, inclusiveness, and diversity.

Class of 2017 
Bill Bryant (TE), HR
Jim Vowell (RE), First, Smyrna

Class of 2018
Dora Estes (RE), Double Springs, Cookeville
Martha Gilliss (TE), Member-at-Large

Class of 2019
Joyce Nix Harris (RE), St. Andrews, Nashville
David Sawyer (TE), First, Spring Hill (CHAIR)

Comments are closed.