Congregational Development Committee (CDC)

The Congregational Development Committee (CDC) is charged with two areas of responsibility within the presbytery:

1)      To encourage spiritual, missional, and numerical growth amongst congregations within the presbytery by providing educational events, leadership coaching, and strategic planning.
2)      To encourage and oversee the organization of new congregations.

The membership of the Committee shall be 18 persons.

Class of 2015
Sam Cooper (TE), First, Nashville
Andy Gay (TE), Cowan Fellowship, Cowan
John Hilley (TE), East Brentwood, Brentwood (Co-CHAIR)
Jim Petersen (RE), First, Franklin
Jeff Ritchie (TE), The Outreach Foundation

Class of 2016
Chris Adams (TE), Hillsboro, Nashville
Charlotte Ann Edwards (RE), First, Nashville
Phil Martin (RE), First, Nashville (Co-CHAIR)
Claude McMillion (TE), Bethbirei, Lewisburg
Ron Pasquale (RE), First, Nashville

Class of 2017
David Biederman (RE), Westminster, Columbia
John Crawford (TE), Southminster, Nashville

Comments are closed.