Committee on Preparation for Ministry

The responsibility of the Committee on Preparation for Ministry (CPM) is to provide oversight, care and supervision of Inquirers and Candidates for ordered ministry; as such they exist in fulfillment of the Book of Order G-2.06.  The membership of this Committee shall be nine persons.

Class of 2017
Margaret Cantrell
(RE),  Hermitage, Hermitage
Paul Casner
(TE), Donelson, Nashville
Pam Shampain (RE), First, Nashville

Class of 2018
Leigh Bonner
(TE), Woodland, Nashville
Will Radford (CLP), The Village Church, Madison
Diane Stark (RE), Second, Nashville

Class of 2019
Bobby Harding (TE), First, Murfreesboro
Andrew Smith (CLP), First United/Blue Springs, Sparta
Mike Wilson (TE), Downtown, Nashville

Comments are closed.