Committee on Ministry

Committee on Ministry (COM) – 18 persons
Chair: Gregory Glover

Class of 2018
Pat Bridges (RE), First, Columbia
Andy Gay (TE), Honorably Retired
Gregory Glover (TE), First, Clarksville
Guy Griffith (TE), Westminster, Nashville
Lindsey Groves (TE), UKIRK-Vanderbilt and Belmont
Marva Swann (RE), St. Andrews, Nashville

Class of 2019
C. Nolan Huizenga (TE), Second, Nashville
Larry McElroy (RE), Northminster, Murfreesboro
Diane Miner (RE), First, Clarksville
Lynn Tollett (RE), Calvary of Big Lick, Crossville
Stephen Yates (TE), First Tullahoma

Class of 2020
Scott Corlew (RE), First, Murfreesboro
Adam DeVries (TE), First, Nashville
Jane Herring (TE), Normandy/Belfast
Patty Nunley (RE), First, McMinnville
Bill Russell (RE), First, Spring Hill
Donna Simpson (RE), First, Cookeville

Comments are closed.