Finance Committee

FINANCE COMMITTEE – 6 members + Trustees
Mike Ingram

Class of 2018
Shawn Thomas Smith (TE), First, Smyrna
J. Allen Kennedy (RE), First, Nashville

Class of 2019

Mi Hyea Fisher
(RE), Nashville Korean, Nashville
Sally Hughes (TE), Trinity, Nashville

Class of 2020
Bill Barger (TE), HR
Suzanne McLemore (RE), Westminster, Nashville


Class of 2018
Ed Lancaster, (RE), First, Columbia
2018 Moderator

Class of 2019
Carol Tate (TE), Member-at-Large
Vice Moderator/Chair of Administrative Committee

Class of 2019
Mike Ingram (RE), Donelson, Nashville
Treasurer/Chair of Finance Committee




Comments are closed.